Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Amersham
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30EucharistSaid Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Friday 5th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Epiphany - Said Eucharist
10:00Epiphany - Sung Eucharist with Incense
Monday 8th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30EucharistSaid Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Friday 12th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
14:00Wise Choices Film Club
Saturday 13th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Said Eucharist with HealingPrior to Communion, Laying of Hands and Anointing will be offered to everyone who would like it.
10:002gether All-age service
11:00Traidcraft StallAn opportunity to buy your regular grocery shopping. Catalogues are available in the church, and orders can be taken for collection at the next stall.
Monday 15th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30EucharistSaid Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
20:15PCC (Parochial Church Council) Meeting
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Friday 19th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Said Eucharist
10:30COTHA Joint Service at St. John'sThe three churches which form part COTHA (Churches on the Hill in Amersham) worship together two time/year, taking it turns to act as host. On this occasion we will be sharing their Covenant Service held at the beginning of the year) with St. John's Methodists. The Covenant service celebrates all that God has done for us, and affirm that we give our lives and choices to God.
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30EucharistSaid Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Friday 26th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30Pop In and PaintJoin Jenny Thompson and Liz Grammenos from Simpatico. No experience needed - only enthusiasm and interest. All materials supplied, but you are welcome to bring your own paints. If you prefer just to come along for a chat and to watch the proceedings, that’s fine too!
Saturday 27th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Said Eucharist
16:00Candlemas - Sung Eucharist with incense
Monday 29th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30EucharistSaid Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel