Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Amersham
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30EucharistSaid Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Thursday 3rd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Friday 4th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Saturday 5th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 7th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 8th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30EucharistSaid Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 9th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Thursday 10th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30Ascension Day EucharistThe Eucharist will take place in the Lady Chapel and follow a new order of service, which draws on materials authorised for use at this important festival. Some music will be included.
19:00Ascension Day EucharistThe Eucharist will take place in the Lady Chapel and follow a new order of service, which draws on materials authorised for use at this important festival.
Friday 11th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Saturday 12th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Said Eucharist
10:00Gathered RoundFamily-friendly service in which the seats are set in a circle 'gathered round'. Activities in which all can take part.
Monday 14th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 15th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30EucharistSaid Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Thursday 17th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Friday 18th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Saturday 19th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Pentecost - Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 21st May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30EucharistSaid Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Thursday 24th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Friday 25th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30Pop In and PaintJoin Jenny Thompson and Liz Grammenos from Simpatico. No experience needed - only enthusiasm and interest. All materials supplied, but you are welcome to bring your own paints. If you prefer just to come along for a chat and to watch the proceedings, that’s fine too!
Saturday 26th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 28th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 29th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
10:30EucharistSaid Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 30th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel
Thursday 31st May 2018 09:00Morning Prayerin the Lady Chapel