Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Monday 1st October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 2nd October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 3rd October 201815:00Healing and Wholeness
Half hour sessions of prayer and laying on of hands. Sessions start at 3.00pm, 3.30pm and 4.15pm.
Thursday 4th October 201810:00Quiet Morning
A time of reflection and silence, a space to relax gently with God. All welcome. Held in the Wheeler Room accessed through the door on the left hand side of the sanctuary area.
Friday 5th October 201814:00Wise Choices Film Club
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 8th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 9th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Said Eucharist
10:00Gathered Round - Harvest
All-age worship. This month the service will focus on Harvest.
Monday 15th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 16th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Saturday 20th October 201811:30Messy Church
Craft and Fun activities for children of all ages followed by reflective time together and a light lunch. No charge. Donations welcome.
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 22nd October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 23rd October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 28th October 201808:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 29th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 30th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
<< September