Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Saturday 2nd June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 3rd June 201808:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 4th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 5th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist with Healing
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Prior to Communion, Laying of Hands and Anointing will be offered to everyone who would like it.
Wednesday 6th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Thursday 7th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Friday 8th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Saturday 9th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Said Eucharist
10:00Gathered Round
A shorter less formal, interactive communion service for all the family.
11:00Traidcraft Stall
An opportunity to buy your regular grocery shopping. Catalogues are available in the church, and orders can be taken for collection at the next stall.
12:00Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Monday 11th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Tuesday 12th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 13th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Thursday 14th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Friday 15th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Saturday 16th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
13:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Monday 18th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Tuesday 19th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 20th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Thursday 21st June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
10:00Quiet Morning
A time of reflection and silence, a space to relax gently with God.
Friday 22nd June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Saturday 23rd June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Sunday 24th June 201808:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Monday 25th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 26th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 27th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Thursday 28th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Friday 29th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
10:30Pop In and Paint
Join Jenny Thompson and Liz Grammenos from Simpatico. No experience needed - only enthusiasm and interest. All materials supplied, but you are welcome to bring your own paints. If you prefer just to come along for a chat and to watch the proceedings, that’s fine too!
Saturday 30th June 201809:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
<< May 2018