Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Saturday 2nd June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 4th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist with Healing
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Prior to Communion, Laying of Hands and Anointing will be offered to everyone who would like it.
Wednesday 6th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
15:00Healing and Wholenesss
Half hour sessions of prayer and laying on of hands.
Thursday 7th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Friday 8th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Saturday 9th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00Said Eucharist
10:00Gathered Round
A shorter less formal, interactive communion service for all the family.
11:00Traidcraft Stall
An opportunity to buy your regular grocery shopping. Catalogues are available in the church, and orders can be taken for collection at the next stall.
12:00Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Monday 11th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 13th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Thursday 14th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Friday 15th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Saturday 16th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
11:30Messy Church
Craft and Fun activities; Song and Dance; Music for Everyone
13:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Monday 18th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 20th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Thursday 21st June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
10:00Quiet Morning
A time of reflection and silence, a space to relax gently with God.
Friday 22nd June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Saturday 23rd June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
09:30Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Bucks Art Weeks
We welcome back Simpatico and Candida Hackney, who will be exhibiting their paintings in the church as part of this annual event.
Monday 25th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
10:00Wheeler Coffee
Drop in for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and a biscuit. Every Tuesday morning.
10:30Eucharist
Said Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Wednesday 27th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Thursday 28th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
Friday 29th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
10:30Pop In and Paint
Join Jenny Thompson and Liz Grammenos from Simpatico. No experience needed - only enthusiasm and interest. All materials supplied, but you are welcome to bring your own paints. If you prefer just to come along for a chat and to watch the proceedings, that’s fine too!
Saturday 30th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
in the Lady Chapel
<< May 2018